Loading...
Reviews | D'Sapone

It’s why there is nothing
else like D'Sapone®.

D'Sapone® reaches a new level of innovation and precision. Offering customers an experience they never experienced. Below are the reviews from our customers and fans!

5/5


D'Sapone is rated 5 out of 5 based on 30 reviews from around the Web.
07/12/2019  
What a brilliant job performed. The job was completed in the shortest time quoted. They worked around our schedule. We already plan to use them for our next big project. Thank you so much for making a stressful job seem easy as can be!

Google Richard Harris

View full review here..
06/22/2019  
Very happy with the service! Their crew was great and very talented. The way they worked on my bathtub restoration is truly commendable and appreciable. it is a trustworthy company. They don’t consider their own profit and apply excellent work. Very passionate and take pride in their work. Extremely impressive!

Google Bradi H.

View full review here..
06/08/2019  
Mico and his crew did an awesome and very professional job fixing the efflorescence and tile repair on my pool. The booking process, quote and overall work was seamless. It was not easy finding a company in S Tampa that was willing to do a residential repair and I am fortunate to have found them. Thank you!

M L.

View full review here..
05/18/2019  
Mico, Kathy, Keith and Tyler, all combined for my great experience with D'Sapone! Kathy - always so helpful and informative! Keith and Tyler - so professional and did beautiful work AND my shower no longer leaks! Mico - so grateful for the time he spent figuring out the problem and helping me out - very professional! Highly recommend D'Sapone!!!!

Deana Bucy Green

View full review here..
02/07/2019  
They have always met our expectations for the work they do. They are extremely detail-oriented and keep the floor clean on a deep level that I find hard to do on my own. I am not sure what I would do without them helping me to maintain the cleanliness of our floor. Blah Blah Blah

Lindsay Gallman

View full review here..
11/27/2018  
These folks are as good as it gets. They arrived when they said they would arrive, they told me exactly what would happen and how long each step would take, and the end result is stunning. All of my neighbors and friends now have asked about this company. Excellent!

Renee Hannah

View full review here..
11/17/2018  
Very happy with how the floor turned out. Their crew was great and very talented. Very timely with work and very responsive to all of our questions. I would definitely recommend D’Sapone Restorations. I wish I could find other companies/contractors that are as professional, punctual, and detail oriented as these guys! Thank you very much!

Google Margaret Shanely

View full review here..
11/13/2018  
Tiero and Jorge restored my marble floor and countertop and delivered the surfaces a beautiful look with an amazing sheen. I am an extremely picky customer and am glad i contacted D'Sapone.

Google kevin paul

View full review here..
08/27/2018  
They provide a great pool tile and grout restoration! Highly recommended

Joseph Samuell

View full review here..
08/05/2018  
My pool tile has never looked this clean and sanitized. Their professionals not only cleaned, but also sanitized my pool surface with such finesse.

Google janet chua

View full review here..
08/02/2018  
Just got my caulk removed and replaced with Sentura. I am simply elated by the phenomenal results. I truly appreciate D’Sapone’s shower caulk removal service !

Crystal Waston

View full review here..
07/18/2018  
My shower looks so cool and mesmerizing! All the stains from my grout lines and tile have vanished completely… I am so thankful to D’Sapone experts!

Google Justin Allison

View full review here..
07/12/2018  
They have repaired my cracked tile so well that i am at loss of words. It looks so uniform and so sleek!

Google Ava Thompson

View full review here..
07/02/2018  
The way D’Sapone Brooklyn has worked on my grout and tile, is simply incredible! Now i no longer have to live with a dirty and bad looking floor surface.

Andrea Lujan

View full review here..
06/27/2018  
Just got my cracked tile repaired and the outcome is simply incredible! D’Sapone artists are so true to their word that you can be sure they will meet their committed deadline and quality standard for sure.

Kathleen Kathleen

View full review here..
06/26/2018  
I recently got my pool tile and pool railings restored by D’Sapone. They have done an amazing job and i cannot thank them enough for the way my pool looks now! I totally recommend D’Sapone.

Evangel D'Souza

View full review here..
06/26/2018  
Magnificent shower restoration service providers! My shower stone was clad in mold and mildew. Their artists knocked it all out in no time, transforming my shower into a piece of beauty.

Google Lulia Vantur

View full review here..
06/13/2018  
D’Sapone has worked magic on my pool tiles! My pool hadn’t been cleaned since several years, making the surface look greenish black due to excessive mold and mildew growth. D’Sapone’s pool tile and grout restoration service swept me off my floor!!

Claire Divas

View full review here..
06/04/2018  
I got my caulk and efflorescence removed. These artists seal the floor with best quality sealers. The best shower floor restoration firm I have ever come across! Totally recommended!!

James Smith

View full review here..
05/29/2018  
My bathtub started showing signs of severe damage.. but the way D'Sapone artists worked their charm on my bathtub, is simply phenomenal. Thank you D'Sapone. Much Love!

Daisy Scott

View full review here..
05/29/2018  
What a brilliant job performed with my pool tiles! Now my pool tiles are free of stains, cracks, mold and mildew. Truly appreciate it.

Catherine Sanders

View full review here..
05/18/2018  
Absolutely phenomenal! My bathtub now looks like a piece of art... So wonderful, smooth and sanitized

Andrew Houston

View full review here..
05/17/2018  
I am extremely happy with their artists James & Alex for the way they worked wonders with my broken marble tile. I am glad that I chose D'Sapone!

Emily Issabella

View full review here..
05/11/2018  
I opted for D'Sapone's grout cleaning service for the second time. They have always ensured to live up to my expectations. I recommend D'Sapone to everyone who thinks they deserve the best.

Google Jonny Smith

View full review here..
04/20/2018  
Tired of my severely stained travertine floor, i thought of getting my entire flooring changed with new tiles. It was just then that i read about D’Sapone stone cleaning and complete restoration services. Although i wasn’t 100% sure about how would they restore the look of my flooring, but once the process was completed, i was elated. Here’s a firm which uses the most effective & safe stone cleaners and sealers. I totally recommend D’Sapone!

Jennifer Lawrence

View full review here..
12/19/2017  
What can I say other than WOW!!!!! My husband and I are so impressed with the customer service, the attention to even the smallest detail and the end product! After the grout system is in place we have cut our tile and grout cleaning time 75%. Worth every penny. This is my 3rd time in 10 years using this AWESOME company, Give them a try, you won't regret it! Oh...they guarantee their work!

Deb. M

View full review here..
10/28/2017  
We had our shower done and we are VERY pleased. James did an AWESOME job and Kathy is always so friendly and helpful on the phone. They also have very fast turnaround when you place an order for products online. I would definitely recommend them!

Tina Krick Hudgins

View full review here..
04/22/2017  
These guys were absolutely fantastic!! James really knows his stuff and they were so professional. Our shower looks great and I am so thankful that I found them!!

Sony Kuhn Asif

View full review here..
06/02/2016  
I was very pleased with the results, value and professionalism. I would have no issues with recommending them to anyone.

Yellow pages Tomas H.

View full review here..
05/10/2016  
We've been loyal customers for nearly 15 years (previously they were known as Atlanta Tile & Grout). Over the years, they have been cleaning and restoring the tile & grout in our master bedroom bath & shower with every job making things look brand new. While I've been consistently impressed with the level of professionalism and quality of work, I feel especially good about the time D'Sapone's "artist" spends educating me on how their products and process works, and what I need to do to maintain the beautifully cleaned shower. There are definite "do's and don'ts" and as they suggest, I recommend buying a supply of their proprietary "Valore" Sealer and Cleaner to spray on the tile every few weeks to maintain the shower - very easy!

Mitchell T.

View full review here..

CONTACT US

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Sending

©2005-2018 D’Sapone® - All Rights Reserved

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?